#1 2022-05-07 09:27:40

Bugreporter34
Member
Registered: 2022-05-07
Posts: 22

Year data bug in the Stamps Collection

If you create a Stamps Collection and then want to add the year of a new stamp in the General tab the year field always shows "3000" as year. If you change it, it will automatically changed back to "3000". Only entries above 3000 are possible. Therefore, this Stamps Collection is unfortunately not working and not possible to use.

GCStar Version 1.7.3
Windows 10 Home

Offline

 

#2 2022-05-07 21:45:35

kerenoc
Administrator
Registered: 2016-03-19
Posts: 477
Website

Re: Year data bug in the Stamps Collection

Thanks for noticing. Min and max values for year were inverted in the Stamps model. Fixed in the latest dev versions on Gitlab.

Offline

 

#3 2022-05-08 07:33:26

Bugreporter34
Member
Registered: 2022-05-07
Posts: 22

Re: Year data bug in the Stamps Collection

Thank you very much for your very fast reply and implementation. Do you already know when the next update of GCstar will be available?

Offline

 



Should you have a problem using GCstar, you can open a bug report or request some support on GCstar forums.